INTIX | International Ticketing Association | Governance

The International Ticketing Association is governed by a member-elected board of directors representing the diversity of the industry. Directors are elected for three-year terms. The Board is responsible for planning the direction of the organization, setting priorities and maintaining fiscal responsibility.  The Association By-Laws provide governing guidance to the Board. 

Top Row: Andrew Thomas; Amy Kline; Carrie Farina; Alison Barry; Josh Ziegenbusch; Jenifer Thomas LaMorte; Jennifer Butler; April Moon; Tammy Enright; Anthony Esposito. Bottom Row: Brendan Bruss; Derek Palmer, Chair-Elect; Kay Burnham, Chair; Jane Kleinberger, Past-Chair.


The officers of the organization include the chair, chair-elect, past chair, secretary and treasurer. The President & CEO of INTIX is an ex-officio member of the board of directors and is charged with carrying out the mandates of the board.

Committees made up of volunteer members play an integral role in the success of the INTIX.  View the committee listing and purpose.