News & Press: INTIX News

Congratulate INTIX Award Recipients

Thursday, February 19, 2015   (0 Comments)

The INTIX Awards Program was created to honor and showcase those who have demonstrated professionalism, leadership, service and special achievements through creative, informative and innovative management. Awards are presented each January at our Annual Conference.

2014 Award recipients: Scott Phillips of Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment, Outstanding Box Office; Jenifer Thomas, Young Ticketing Professional; Marcy Edenfield, Spirit Award; Aren Murray, Outstanding Ticketing Professional; Dan DeMato, Patricia G. Spira Lifetime Achievement Award


Patricia G. Spira Lifetime Achievement Award recipients: David Lowenstein, Angus Watson, Jack Lucas, Maureen Andersen, Roger Tomlinson, Albert Leffler, Francine Accardi-Peri, Karen Sullivan, Jennifer Staats Moore, Gary Lustig, Dan DeMato.


To View all Past Winner, click here!