INTIX | Regional Ticketing Groups

Start networking with professionals near you by joining a regional ticketing group. It's a great way to meet others in your industry and get advice from trusted colleagues. While these groups are not formally affiliated with INTIX, many have been spearheaded by our most active members.

Contact Person:

Holly McKenzie, Co-Chair
The Peace Center
Email:  hmckenzie@peacecenter.org

 

Contact Person:
Laura Zehe, Co-Chair
Email:  laurazehe@gmail.com

 

Board Liaison:

Josh Ziegenbusch
Oakland Athletics
Email: jziegenbusch@oaklandathletics.com

 

West Coast (U.S.A)

BAPTA (Bay Area Professional Ticketing Association)
Region:Greater Bay Area of Northern California
Contact: Anthony Silva, asilva@warriors.com
Contact: Robin Dolan, rdolan@auroratheatre.org
Web: www.bapta.org
Facebook Page

LVRTA (Las Vegas Regional Ticketing Association)
Region: Southern Nevada and Las Vegas area
Contact: Bruce Bielenberg, lvrtassoc@gmail.com
Facebook Page

OCLATIX (Orange County & Los Angeles TIcketing Organization)
Region: Los Angeles, CA area
Contact: Norman Major, nmajor@scfta.org
Contact: Skypp Cabanas, scabanas@ctgla.org/a>
Email: 
oclatix@gmail.com
Facebook Page

OrTAA (Oregon Ticketing & Admission Association)
Region: Oregon Area
Contact: Graham Brown, graham.brown@ticketswest.com, +1 (503) 785-9622
Facebook Page

WATER (Washington Ticketing Employee Resource)
Region: Seattle, WA and surrounding cities
Contact: Jeff Beauvoir, jeffb@stgpresents.org, +1 (206) 467-5510 ext. 1207

 

Midwest (U.S.A.)

GHATA (Greater Houston Area Ticketing Association)
Region: Greater Houston Area
Contact: Amy Pelzl, amy@saffire.com
Facebook Page

HAPTA (Heart of America Professional Ticketing Association)
Region: Kansas and Missouri
Contact: Jeri Glynn, jglynn@ku.edu, +1 (785) 864-2780
Webpage

ITP (Intermountain Ticketing Professionals)
Region: Salt Lake City and Intermountain region
Contact: DeeDee Hill, akaddh@datatix.com
Facebook Page

MIPTA (Michigan Professional Ticketing Association)
Region: Michigan
Contact: Christine Liniarski, CLiniarski@mccemail.com, +1 313-309-4690

NASHtix
Region: Nashville, TN area
Contact: Hobe BIber, hbiber@agiletix.com
Email:nashtix@gmail.com
Facebook Page

TSG (Ticketing Services Group of the Upper Midwest)
Region: Minnesota, Iowa, Eastern North and South Dakota, and Western Wisconsin
Contact: Craig Cerrato, groups@historytheatre.com, +1 (651) 292-4323
Email: ticketingservicesgroup@gmail.com
Web: www.tsgmidwest.org
Facebook Page

 

East Coast (U.S.A.)

CaRTA (Carolina Regional Ticketing Association)
Region: North Carolina and South Carolina
Contact: Marcy Edenfield, marcy.edenfield@duke.edu
Contact: Mandi Grimm,  mandi.grimm@etix.com
Email: carolinaregionaltix@gmail.com
Facebook Page

DC_BOMR (the Washington DC area Box Office Management Roundtable)
Region: Maryland, Washington DC, Northern Virginia
Contact: Barrett Newman, dc_bomr@yahoo.com
Email: dc_bomr@yahoo.com
Facebook Page

FLOAT (Florida Association of Ticketing)
Region: Florida
Contact: Ariana Eber, arainaeber@sjrstate.edu
Web: www.floridatix.org
Facebook Page

GaPTA (Georgia Professional Ticketing Association)
Region: Greater Atlanta area and nearby region
Contact: Celeste Mercer, celeste.mercer@braves.com
Email: gapta0708@gmail.com
Web: www.gapta.info
Facebook Page

TRI-TIX
Region: Tri State area of New York, New Jersey and Connecticut
Contact: Kelly Brennan, brennan@futuretix.com, +1 (516) 608-0626
Email: tritixregional@gmail.com
Web: Join TriTix for Free

 

Canada

OPTA (Ontario Professional Ticketing Association)
Region: Ontario Area
Contact: Fran Holywell, fran@sonycentre.ca
Contact: Alan Forsyth, aforsyth@ticketking.com
Web: www.optaonline.ca/
Facebook Page

OTT-TIX (Ottawa-Gatineau Regional Ticketing Group)
Region: Ottawa-Gatineau Are
Contact: Christina Allen, allenc@ottawasenators.com
Email: ottawaregionaltix@gmail.com

Europe

ETT (Europe Talks Tickets)
Region: Europe and the UK
Contact: Sue Uings, sue@ettconferences.com
Web: www.ettconferences.com

SOBOM (Society of Box Office Managers)
Region: London Metropolitan Area
Contact: Andrew Mills, andrew@swc-office.co.uk
Email: committee@sobom.org.uk
Web: www.sobom.co.uk

 

Asia

APTA (Asia Pacific Ticketing Association)
Region: Asia Pacific countries, including (but not limited to) Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Japan, China, Malaysia, Hong Kong and Korea
Contact: APTA Secretariat, c/o SISTIC, marcom@sistic.com.sg
Facebook Page