Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
INTIX | Regional Ticketing Groups

Start networking with professionals near you by joining a regional ticketing group. It's a great way to meet others in your industry and get advice from trusted colleagues. While these groups are not formally affiliated with INTIX, many have been spearheaded by our most active members.

Contact Person:

Lisa Burrage, Co-Chair
Folsom Lake College
Telephone: +1 (916) 608-6821
Email: lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net

 

Contact Person:
Aren Murray, Co-Chair 
Tobin Center
Telephone: +1 (210) 223-3333
Email: aren.murray@tobincenter.org

 

Board Liaison:
Laura Zehe
Big3 Entertainment
Telephone: +1 (727) 892-5791
Email: laurazehe@gmail.com

 

West Coast (U.S.A)

BAPTA (Bay Area Professional Ticketing Association)
Region:Greater Bay Area of Northern California
Contact: Pam Osorio, pam.osorio@ticketmaster.com
Contact: Shane Mealor, shane@goldenvoice.com
Web: www.bapta.org
Facebook Page

L.O.T.T.O (Los Angeles & Orange County TickeTing Organization)
Region: Los Angeles, CA area
Contact: Louie Smolenski, Somlensk@usc.edu
Contact: Pam Sullivan, psullivan@aegworldwide.com
Contact: Maria Fulay, mfulay@nokiatheatrelalive.com
Email:lottoticketing@gmail.com
Facebook Page

LVRTA (Las Vegas Regional Ticketing Association)
Region: Southern Nevada and Las Vegas area
Contact: Bruce Bielenberg, bbielenberg@axs.com +1 (702) 650-8419
Email: lvrtassoc@gmail.com
Facebook Page

OrTAA (Oregon Ticketing & Admission Association)
Region: Oregon Area
Contact: Dave Taylor, taylord@up.edu,  +1 (503) 943-8619
Contact: Stacy Donald, stacyd@winterhawks.com, +1 (503) 238-6366 x23
Facebook Page

WATER (Washington Ticketing Employee Resource)
Region: Seattle, WA and surrounding cities
Contact: Jeff Beauvoir, jeffb@stgpresents.org, +1 (206) 467-5510 ext. 1207

 

Midwest (U.S.A.)

GHATA (Greater Houston Area Ticketing Association)
Region: Greater Houston Area
Contact: Amy Pelzl, apelzl@extremetix.com, +1 (832) 782-5537
Facebook Page

HAPTA (Heart of America Professional Ticketing Association)
Region: Kansas and Missouri
Contact: Jeri Glynn, jglynn@ku.edu, +1 (785) 864-2780

HCATA (Hill Country Admissions and Ticketing Association)
Region: Texas Hill Country - Austin, San Antonio, San Marcos, New Braunfels
and surrounding areas
Contact: Patti Martin, patti@sarodeo.com, (210) 225-5851
Facebook Page

ITP (Intermountain Ticketing Professionals)
Region: Salt Lake City and Intermountain region
Contact: DeeDee Hill, akaddh@datatix.com
Facebook Page

MIPTA (Michigan Professional Ticketing Association)
Region: Michigan
Contact: Christine Liniarski, CLiniarski@mccemail.com, +1 313-309-4690

NASHtix
Region: Nashville, TN area
Contact: Marty McGinty, martymcginty@gmail.com, +1 (615) 308-5720
Contact: Hope Biber, athopenashtix@gmail.com, +1 (404) 285-5599
Email:nashtix@gmail.com
Web:www.nashtix.com
Facebook Page

TSG (Ticketing Services Group of the Upper Midwest)
Region: Minnesota, Iowa, Eastern North and South Dakota, and Western Wisconsin
Contact: Chari Hall, chall@historytheatre.com, +1 (651) 292-4323
Email: ticketingservicesgroup@gmail.com
Web: www.tsgmidwest.org
Facebook Page

 

East Coast (U.S.A.)

CaRTA (Carolina Regional Ticketing Association)
Region: North Carolina and South Carolina
Contact: Marcy Edenfield, marcy.edenfield@duke.edu
Contact: Mandi Grimm,  mandi.grimm@etix.com
Email: carolinaregionaltix@gmail.com
Facebook Page

DC_BOMR (The Washington DC Box Office Manager’s Roundtable)
Region: Washington DC, Maryland, and North Virginia
Contact: Barret Newman, barrettnewman@yahoo.com
Email: dc_bomr@yahoo.com
Web: www.BOMR.wordpress.com
Facebook Page

FLOAT (Florida Association of Ticketing)
Region: Florida
Contact: Sarah Goodson, sgoodson@admin.fsu.edu, +1 850.644.6502
Web: www.floridatix.org
Facebook Page

GaPTA (Georgia Professional Ticketing Association)
Region: Greater Atlanta area and nearby region
Contact: Kim Kettler, kkettler@gwinnettcenter.com, +1 (770) 813-7601
Email: gapta0708@gmail.com
Web: www.gapta.info
Facebook Page

POInK (Pennsylvania, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky Ticketing Group)
Region: Pennsylvania, Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana
Contact: John Harig, jharig@cincinnatiarts.org, (513) 977-4156
Contact: Amy Constantine - Kline, amy.kline440@gmail.com, (412) 322-0800
Facebook Page

TRI-TIX
Region: Tri State area of New York, New Jersey and Connecticut
Contact: Linda Forlini, forlinil@nyphil.org, +1 (212) 875-5362
Contact: Sara Chebishev, sara.chebishev@audienceview.com
Email: tritixregional@gmail.com

 

Canada

OPTA (Ontario Professional Ticketing Association)
Region: Ontario Area
Contact: Barry Higginsi, barry@buddiesinbadtimes.com
Contact: Shamayne Skelly, shamayne.skelly@gmail.com
Web: www.optaonline.ca/
Facebook Page

 

Europe

ETT (Europe Talks Tickets)
Region: Europe and the UK
Contact: Sue Uings, sue@ettconferences.com
Web: www.ettconferences.com

SOBOM (Society of Box Office Managers)
Region: London Metropolitan Area
Contact: Andrew Mills, andrew@swc-office.co.uk
Email: committee@sobom.org.uk
Web: www.sobom.co.uk

 

Asia

APTA (Asia Pacific Ticketing Association)
Region: Asia Pacific countries, including (but not limited to) Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Japan, China, Malaysia, Hong Kong and Korea
Contact: APTA Secretariat, c/o SISTIC, marcom@sistic.com.sg
Facebook Page

Membership Management Software :: INTIX Policy :: Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal