Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
INTIX | Member Connections and Forums

Sometimes the best way to get answers is to ask a mentor, and we’ve got over a dozen in various specialties who have volunteered to respond to questions as a valuable service to INTIX and the entertainment ticketing industry.  As an INTIX member, you may reach out to the Member Connections Committee through the online Forum.  Or contact them privately using the information provided below.  When contacting any of our experts privately, please identify yourself as a user of the INTIX Member Connections service.

Genre forums are also available for you to ask questions specific to your type of organization. 

 

Kelly Brennan, Member Connections Chair

Futuretix
Senior Analyst
brennan@futuretix.com
www.futuretix.com 

 

Kevin Devaux, Member Connections Vice-Chair
Toronto Symphony Orchestra
Manager of Patron Services
kdevaux@tso.ca
http://www.tso.ca

 

Amy Constantine Kline, Board Liaison
ShowClix
+1 (412) 689-6337
amy.kline@showclix.com
http://www.showclix.com

 

Hayley Chapman
Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment
Director, Ticketing Administration & Reporting
+1 (416) 815-5715
hayley.chapman@mlse.com
http://www.mlse.com

  

Ami Johnson
TicketForce
Product Specialist
866-726-3581
ajohnson@ticketforce.com
http://www.ticketforce.com/


Brian Keller
Drum Corps International
Ticket Manager
317-275-1212x18
bkeller@dci.org
http://www.dci.org/

Jo Michel
Michel Consultancy
Director
+61 41 508 8485
Jo.Michel@optusnet.com.au
http://www.michelconsultancy.com.au 

 

Peter Monks
Ambassador Theatre Group
Commercial Director - Ticketing
+44 (0) 207 297 3803
petermonks@theambassadors.com
http://www.atgtickets.com

 

Bert Picot
Picot Entertainment Systems, Inc
Owner
+1 (732) 455-2502
bpicot@picot.com

  
Richard Powers
Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts
Assistant Director, Ticket Services
703-255-1852
richardp@wolftrap.org
http://www.wolftrap.org/


Jim Sachs
Select A Seat/Intrust Bank Arena
jim.sachs@intrustbankarena.com
www.selectaseat.com


Deidra Sibila
C3 Presents
Director of Ticketing
+1 (512) 334-8694
dsibila@c3presents.com
http://www.c3presents.com/

 

Jessie Towers
LA Country Arts Commission / Ford Theatres
Ticket Services Manager
jtowers@arts.lacounty.gov
http://www.fordtheatres.org/


Jeff Waldschmitt
Des Moines Performing Arts
Ticket Office Database Manager
+1 (515) 246-2380
jeffw@desmoinesperformingarts.org
http://www.desmoinesperformingarts.org/

 

Angus Watson
Ravinia Festival
Director of Ticket Operations
+1 (847) 266-5062
angus@ravinia.org
www.ravinia.org


Ellen Yehling
Verizone Arena
Director of Ticketing
+1 (501) 975-9022
eyehling@verizonarena.com
www.alltelarena.com

Membership Management Software :: INTIX Policy :: Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal