Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
INTIX | New Member List | Welcome New Members

As of November 15, 2016

Paul Bellacqua, Complete Ticket Solutions
Rorik Carter, Southland Printing Company, Inc.
Josiane Castonguay, Cirque du Soleil
Chelsea Corriveua,
Rena Cromer, Lenfest Center for the Arts at Washington & Lee University
Martin Gammeltoft, Activity Stream
Kacy Harmon, Cleveland Browns
Ryan Hebert, Hopkins Center, Dartmouth College
Griffen Herrera, Curran
Tyler Hubbard, Washington Nationals
Ann Jensen, LA County Arts Commission/Ford Theatres
Danny Katz, Complete Ticket Solutions
Anne Kyme, Comcast Spectacor
David Lee, Cleveland Browns
Monica Lindholm, Sacramento Convention Center
Kristi Marchand, Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Nathan Schumann, SMG Richmond
Lorrie Sebold, Centreal Piedmont Community College
Kevin Stephenson, Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
Megan Tuell, N. Charleston Coliseum
Xavier Vayas V, Instaticket S.A.

(*) Supporting Member

(**) Chairman's Circle Member

Membership Management Software :: INTIX Policy :: Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal