Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
INTIX | International Ticketing Association | Committees

To sign up for any of the following INTIX Committees and Task Forces, please contact INTIX at info@intix.org or the Committee Chair directly.

 

Committee Chairs, Top Row: Richard Powers, Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts; Katie Quinn, Carolina Theatre; Sara Gilles, Ticketmaster; Guislaine Bulman, Ticketpro.ca; Lisa Burrage, Folsom Lake College.  Bottom Row: Shawn Robertson, Center Theatre Group, Aren Murray, Tobin Center, Cristina Pryor, Grand Ole Opry Group, Crystal Clinton, Grand Ole Opry Group; Linda Forlini, Ticket Philadelphia.

 

Awards Committee

Purpose: to expand award categories, review nominees and generate overall enthusiasm for the awards. To serve on this committee, you must be an INTIX member representative from your organization with full INTIX voting privileges

Richard Powers, Chair
Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts

Telephone:  (703) 255-1852
richardp@wolftrap.org

 

Alison Barry, Board Liaison
State Univ. of New York at Fredonia

Telephone:  (716) 673-3501
barry@fredonia.edu

 


Certification Committee
Purpose: to determine the merit and feasibility of an entertainment ticketing professional certification program.

Dan DeMato, Chair
FutureTix, Inc.

Phone: (516) 578-3588
demato@futuretix.com

Maureen Andersen, Board Liaison
AudienceView

Telephone:  (303) 861-0661
Maureen.andersen@audienceview.com



Conference Committee – 2017 New Orleans
Purpose:to work closely with headquarters in a joint effort to ensure that the Association’s signature event is consistent with INTIX’s commitment to providing a forum for the entertainment ticketing industry through education, innovation, participation and networking.

Mark Arata, Chair
SMG Managed Facilities

Telephone: (504) 587-3556
mark.arata@smgneworleans.com


Carrie Farina, Board Liaison
MGM Resorts International

Telephone:  (702) 777-6573
cfarina@mgmresorts.com



Conference Committee – 2018 Baltimore
Purpose:to work closely with headquarters in a joint effort to ensure that the Association’s signature event is consistent with INTIX’s commitment to providing a forum for the entertainment ticketing industry through education, innovation, participation and networking.

Bernard Berry, Chair
Wolf Trap Foundation

 Telephone: (703) 255-1854
 bernieb@wolftrap.org
 

Tammy Enright, Board Liaison
Smithsonian Enterprises

Telephone: (202) 633-5655
EnrightT@si.edu

 


 

Education Committee
Purpose: maintain and identify education initiatives through email, newsletters, the website ,message boards and social media, while keeping a library of knowledge-based materials to be able to work closely with the local conference committee in a joint effort to ensure that the association's signature event is consistent with INTIX's commitment to education and excellence, and that the content and program offered reflects the diverse needs of the membership. 

Guislaine Bulman, Co-Chair
Ticketpro

Telephone:  (514) 849-0237 x2545
gbulman@ticketpro.ca

 

Andrew Bragman, Co-Chair
Washington Nationals

Telephone: (202) 640-7821
andrew.bragman@nationals.com 


April Moon, Board Liaison
Canadian Stage

Telephone:  (416) 368-3110
amoon@canadianstage.com

 


Exhibitor Relations and Sponsorship Committee
Purpose:to identify and encourage potential exhibitors and to keep in touch with our present exhibitors. To encourage sponsorship, identify potential sponsors and thank them with letters and personal thanks.

Mary Jane Avans, Chair
SD&A Teleservices, Inc.

Telephone: (678) 904-1583
mjavans@sdatel.com 

 

Carrie Farina, Board Liaison
MGM Resorts International

Telephone:  (702) 777-6573
cfarina@mgmresorts.com

 


 Fundraising Committee

Linda Forlini, Chair
Ticket Philadelphia

 Telephone: (215) 875-7606
 lforlini@ticketphiladelphia.org
 

Maureen Andersen, Board Liaison
AudienceView

 Telephone:  (303) 861-0661
 Maureen.andersen@audienceview.com

 


Fundraising Activity Committee
Purpose:to actively solicit contributions of goods and services to be auctioned at the annual conference in support of INTIX's educational initiatives and to assist with the logistics and staffing necessary for onsite management of the silent auction.

 

Crystal Clinton, Chair
Grand Ole Opry Group

Telephone:   (615) 231-1544
cclinton@opry.com
 

Carl Bailey, Vice Chair
NC Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Telephone:  (704) 370-5914
cbailey@ncbpac.org

 

Debbie Ballentine, Board Liaison

Telephone:  (615) 305-8219
dwballentine@bellsouth.net

 


Member Connections Committee

 

Purpose:to welcome new members and provide all members with a reference for questions on specific industry issues.

Kelly Brennan, Chair
FutureTix, Inc

brennan@futuretix.com 
 

Kevin Devaux, Vice-Chair
Toronto Symphony Orchestra

kdevaux@tso.ca


Amy Kline, Board Liaison

ShowClix

Telephone:  (412) 689-6337
amy.kline@showclix.com

 


Nominating Committee
Purpose:to coordinate the nominating process for nominations to the Board of Directors. To serve on this committee, you must be an INTIX member with full INTIX voting privileges.

Gary Lustig, Chair
           
Telephone:  (215) 205-3506
gplustig@yahoo.com

 


Professional Development Grant Committee
Purpose:to encourage and evaluate professional development grant applications and participate in fundraising efforts to increase the Professional Development & Education (PD&E) Fund. To serve on this committee, you must be an INTIX member with full INTIX voting privileges.

Sara Gilles, Chair
Ticketmaster

Telephone:  (416) 598-5970

sara.gilles@ticketmaster.ca 


Jennifer Butler, Board Liaison
Ravinia Festival Association

Telephone: (847) 266-5111
Jennifer@ravinia.org 




Regional Groups Committee

 

Lisa Burrage, Co-Chair
Folsom Lake College

Telephone:  (916) 608-6821
lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net

Aren Murray, Co-Chair
Tobin Center

Telephone: (210) 223-3333
aren.murray@tobincenter.org 


Laura Zehe, Board Liaison
The Mahaffey Theatre

Telephone:  (727) 612-0064
laurazehe@gmail.com



Social Media Committee
Purpose:to increase awareness of INTIX and of INTIX’s social media presence, and offer consultation to INTIX members on utilizing social media within the industry.

Christina Pryor, Co-Chair
Grand Ole Opry

Telephone:  (615) 231-1530
Christina.pryor@opry.com
           

Christopher Worsham, Co-Chair
Spectra Ticketing & Fan Engagement

Telephone: (949) 823-4548
Christopher_worsham@comcastspectacor.com

 

Kay Burnham, Board Liaison
Segerstrom Center for the Arts

Telephone:  (714) 556-2122 x4238
kburnham@scfta.org

 

Membership Management Software :: INTIX Policy :: Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal